Hear Eddie Van Halen’s Solos on LL Cool J’s New Album

As previously reported here, Eddie Van Halen is featured on two songs on hip hop legend LL Cool J’s new album Authentic, which dropped yesterday.

Both songs can now be heard in the videos below. Eddie’s solo in “We’re the Greatest” starts at 2:48, and at 2:52 on “Not Leaving Here Tonight,” which also features Fitz and the Tantrums.

“We’re the Greatest”

“Not Leaving You Tonight”